Skip to main content

ALF Chapters

Social share icons

Chapter Information & Contacts 

There are currently three local labor chapters within the Hoosier Heartland. The formation of the Area Labor Federation has allowed local chapters to pool resources for program needs and streamline communication when it comes to the issues that impact working Hoosiers.


Below are the established chapters within our Area Labor Federation (ALF): 

Central Indiana AFL-CIO 
Counties: Boone, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion, Hancock, Morgan, Johnson, Shelby
President: Kim Patrick |
Meetings: 1st Monday of the month | 6:00PM | 1828 N. Meridian St., Suite #205, Indianapolis, IN 


Northeast Indiana AFL-CIO 
Counties: La Grange, Steuben, Noble, Da Kalb, Whitley, Allen, Huntington, Wells, Adams
President: Lloyd Osborne | 
Meetings: 1st Tuesday of the month | 6:00PM | 2228 Lakeside Dr. Ft. Wayne


Howard Tipton AFL-CIO 
Counties: Howard, Tipton 
Restructuring in Process